Profile Page For biggib3

Biggib3, 47 it's been a while
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

just looking to have a little fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, steamy, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, class clown
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, professional, redneck, flirt, romantic, playa hater, lover, fashionista, coffeeholic, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, goatee, vampire, magician, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dogs, Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, jogging, walking, dancing, archery
Health Related acupuncture, therapy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, magic, nudism, photography, pole dancing, television, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, gay, lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship couple, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes, daily, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, psychic, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, pole dancing, rowing, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, therapy

My Photos
Biggib3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In