SHAYLAKE

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SHAYLAKE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 390 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHAYLAKE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHAYLAKE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

My Description

I`m looking for friendship that could lead to more

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, baking, movies, video games, computers, music, writing, cooking & recipes, nature, painting, dancing, photography, fishing, reading, history
Body Type
thick, large, overweight
Movies
black & white films, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, classics, westerns, comedy, drama, fantasy, action, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
dealing with OCD, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, French, Spicy, Indian, Thai, Vegan, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality
tree hugger, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, artistic, nerd, freak, romantic
Individuality
vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Classical, Trance, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Punk
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, chiropractic
Languages
English, Russian


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English, Russian
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Malankara, Christian - Marthoma, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist, Christian - Syrian Catholic, Christian - Syrian Jacobite, Christian - Syrian Orthodox, Christian - Syro Malabar, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Church of South India, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Jacobite, Christian - Knanaya, Christian - Knanaya Catholic, Christian - Knanaya Jacobite, Christian - Latin Catholic


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SHAYLAKE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHAYLAKE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHAYLAKE on OCD OCD OCD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHAYLAKE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHAYLAKE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions video game Library

OCD OCD OCD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep OCD OCD OCD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner







.