Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • BARTERINGBOB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


BARTERINGBOB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BARTERINGBOB has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Depression sux

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray, light brown
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Other
Income level
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
republican, independent, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
white trash
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Dog, Rock
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
curly, ponytail, long hair
Health Related


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
slim, fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, skinny, average, slender, disabled
Eye Color
brown, gray, hazel, black, green, glass, blue
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, currently in college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
the life of the party, anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, social butterfly, a couch potato
prescription only
They are looking for
romance, travel companion, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating
Hair Style
french braid, short hair, long hair, straight, mohawk, ponytail, curly, shaved head

BARTERINGBOB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BARTERINGBOB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BARTERINGBOB on OCD OCD OCD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions video game Library

OCD OCD OCD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep OCD OCD OCD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members