CRUBERT12345

  • CRUBERT12345 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CRUBERT12345 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CRUBERT12345 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

My Description

Im pretty lonely. Hi everyone im christian Rubert. A 29 yr old young male from hagerstown. I have ocd . Ive met 1 guy with ocd. I dont know any good looking girls with ocd?. Hopefully i want to make new friends on this page. My parents are hispanic cuban venezulan descent. I guess that makes me latino. If you want to get to know me let me know.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, computers, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
skinny, slender, supermodel
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Celibate, Straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
only blood
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
playa hater, total slacker, activist, artistic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality
beard, opera lover
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cat, Horses
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Indie, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bowling, hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages
English, Spanish
Caste
Christian - Seventh-day Adventist
Myers-Briggs®
ENFP, INFJ, INFP
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CRUBERT12345*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CRUBERT12345

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CRUBERT12345 on OCD OCD OCD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CRUBERT12345

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CRUBERT12345

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions video game Library

OCD OCD OCD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep OCD OCD OCD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.