Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DREAMSEEKER4U

  • DREAMSEEKER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMSEEKER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Many Of Us Obsess About Different Things

I have Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, O.C.D. This is a condition that drives me crazy, but it's a bad habit that's hard to break. I'm a perfectionist and I've always been this way.  Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Furthermore, if you're not between the ages of 42 and 57 don't bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys aren't very mature and aren't ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm not interested in any young man.   

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, shopping, computers, television, cruises, travel
Body Type
large, overweight, pleasantly plump, disabled, thick
Movies
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
playa hater, conservative, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Rock, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Health Related
minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, challenging health issues
Languages
English, The Language of Love
Caste
Christian - Roman Catholic


Groups:
Currently Dealing With OCD ; OCD - Compulsive Behavior ; OCD - Check and Re-check Things ; OCD - Counting Related ; OCD - Maintain Specific Routines ; OCD - Repetive Actions ; OCD Management - Medication





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, travel, cruises, movies, board games, television
Their Body Type
overweight, athletic, skinny, average, slender, a few extra pounds, disabled, slim, fit, thick
Movies
psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, black, green, blue, brown, hazel, glass
Hair Color
red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, Doctorate, high school grad
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, daily, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
playa hater, romantic, conservative, preppy, fun loving, professional, intellectual, redneck, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, relationship, miss right, romance, miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Karaoke, Country, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, House
Hair Style
layered, short hair, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, flattop
Health Related
faith healing, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, chiropractic, diabetic
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified


DREAMSEEKER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMSEEKER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMSEEKER4U on OCD OCD OCD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions video game Library

OCD OCD OCD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep OCD OCD OCD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.