GOTHIEFAE

Hidden Photo Image
  • GOTHIEFAE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GOTHIEFAE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOTHIEFAE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

looking for friends :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
indie, animation, romance, classics, sci-fi, action, psychological thrillers, fantasy, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
gray, glass, blue
Hair Color
black, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, a total freak, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner, side kick
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Organic, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian, Sushi, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Chinese
Personality
punk, tree hugger, lover, pirate, geek, hipster, introvert, liberal, playa hater, romantic, thrifty, intellectual, nerd, loner, fashionista, clown, freak, fun loving, artistic
Individuality
paranormal believer, emo, mime, sculptor, ninja, pegasister, voodoo practitioner, magician, freak, piercings, psychic, superhero, artist, tattoos, vampire, circus clown, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat, Snake, Small Furry Creature, Rat, Rats, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Indie, Screamo, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Trance, Ska, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Pop, Folk, Post Rock, World, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, R and B, Hip Hop, Rock
Hair Style
dreadlocks, short hair, bob cut, emo, layered, shag
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, yoga, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, chronic health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
English, Na'vi, Pirate


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GOTHIEFAE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOTHIEFAE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOTHIEFAE on OCD OCD OCD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOTHIEFAE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOTHIEFAE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the OCD OCD OCD Passions video game Library

OCD OCD OCD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep OCD OCD OCD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.